PDA

View Full Version : Is this a good deal?? jr xs3


bullmastiff
09-08-2004, 12:16 AM
Here's a site I came across. Anybody heard of this place?

Here's the link:

http://www.thercshack.com/index.asp?PageAction=VIEWPROD&ProdID=26&MMP=1

I think it's a great price for the JR. xs3


Bryan

TRF Drive Hard
09-08-2004, 12:44 AM
I'd say so!!! for 150 that is the best ive seen!!! ;)

bullmastiff
09-08-2004, 01:17 AM
Just thought I'd share it with the forum. I've been helped so much from people just thought I'd try to help.


Bryan

TRF Drive Hard
09-08-2004, 01:22 AM
Actually im in the market for another xs3... although the prs version is sweet, but still... that is a great deal!

monyet fangkeh
09-08-2004, 10:02 AM
go for the XS3:D

Skandranon
09-08-2004, 10:03 PM
Wow. I want to hear from someone who has bought one. ANyone going to? Please post back and let us know how it goes with the rc shack.

Skandranon
09-08-2004, 11:01 PM
I just sent them a email and asked if this was normal price. Reply time was under 2 hours and they said it was indeed a sale price. I was impressed with the prompt reply.

bullmastiff
09-11-2004, 04:03 AM
From what I could find out, it doesn't look like they have ever been reported to any online places for fraud or to the better business bureau.

Just thought I would try to find out some stuff on them since I put the thread up.

Bryan

Skandranon
09-11-2004, 10:59 AM
After talking to them via email I intend to buy one. I was told there suppliers are offering them a deal and they are passing it on. They seem like really nice guys. When I do I will let everyone know. If someone else does first let us know please.

bullmastiff
09-11-2004, 02:29 PM
Yeah let us know I must just get another one for my daughters car.

How long did they say they are going to have this price?


Bryan

Skandranon
09-11-2004, 02:59 PM
I asked that but they told me they couldnt say for sure. As long as they are getting them on sale, they said. He did mention that if the sale ends to tell them about it and they would see what they could do. Sounds very reasonable to me.

xchief1320
09-26-2004, 12:18 AM
i know this is old but i have bought alot of stuff from www.thercshack.com The guy was VERY helpful and shipping was blazing fast..anytime i need something i check him first.he always beats everyone else's prices and has it to me faster then i could hope for..I found him off ebay when i was looking to do the 4 spider mod to my Savage..

Just trying to help with my experiences..

Steve