PDA

View Full Version : Gws????????????


CDNshy_guy
01-23-2002, 11:58 AM
Whats going on with GWS?
They put www.grandwing.com on stckers in their planes yet it doesn't exist!

I found a so call GWS site but none of the emails work!
http://servoman.hypermart.net/

I keep getting them returned undeliverable.
Is GWS some basement business or something?

I'm not pleased with this company!

Blackhawk
01-24-2002, 09:22 AM
Don't know why you can't link up but here is the address based on a search of rcmicroflight forums. It works on my computer.

http://www.grandwing.com.tw

Mr. Lin is the ceo of the company and frequently chats with many of the slow flyer community on this and other chat groups. His products are first rate and I don't think it is a basement business-my guess is that they sell hundreds of thousands of planes, etc.

Pat

CDNshy_guy
01-24-2002, 09:39 AM
I found that out

Some of the email addresses where getting returned to me as no such domain. I did however get in touch with them.

Everything has been resolved.


Norm

genebond
02-20-2002, 07:34 AM
Here's the url you want: http://www.grandwing.com.tw/english/english.htm

You had the .tw missing...

CDNshy_guy
02-20-2002, 07:50 AM
It wasn't me that had it missing.
GWS did.
On their books and stickers that come with their products.
I think they have a over stock of old books and stickers.
Although the book I have says 2001-2002 products.

I resolved my problem
Also many of their emails didn't work.

Norm C